What’s New

Monday, May 27, 2019

Uploaded 1 new story on The Prophecy page
(This story completes my double fluff bingo! 🙂 )

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Uploaded 1 new story on The Prophecy page

Monday, Apr 29, 2019

Uploaded 2 new stories on The Prophecy page

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Uploaded 1 new story on The Prophecy page

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Uploaded 2 new stories on The Prophecy page

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Uploaded 2 new stories on The Prophecy page

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Uploaded 1 new story on the SG-1 page
Uploaded 1 new story on The Prophecy page

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Since I plan to write more Janet/Kris stories, I’ve separated The Prophecy and other Janet/Kris stories out onto their own subpage off the SG-1 page.

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Uploaded 1 new story on the SG-1 page

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Uploaded 2 new X-Files stories on the Weak in the Knees page
Uploaded 5 new stories on the SG-1 page

My website is now completely up to date! 🙂

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Uploaded all the SG-1 stories.
My website is now rebuilt to the point that it used to be. I’ll upload any new stories soon.

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Finished loading all the stories on the Weak In The Knees page.
Uploaded all the stories on the Other page.

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Finally figured out that a plugin was interfering with me rebuilding my website!

Uploaded the stories on the CSI Miami page.
Uploaded Dana’s Malakim and Extras on the Dana’s Malakim page.
Uploaded the Weak In The Knees series and the Sensuous Senses Series on the Weak In The Knees page.
Uploaded stories on the X-Files page.

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

My website has been resurrected from the graveyard.